Do you really want to delete character ? This action is final and irreversible.
Note that this will not delete character from your game - only delete it from Player's Companion
You can share this character with anyone on the internet. They will be able to use items and roll dices, but will not see real character UUID, so they will not be able to connect it to their games.
You can share this campaign with anyone on the internet. They will be able to see campaign details and list of characters.
You can invite players to this campaign with their characters. Using this link they can select one of their characters they can join campaign with.
Do you really want to delete campaign ? This action is final and irreversible.
Note that this will not delete characters from your game and from Companion.